FedEx is currently experiencing shipping delays due to a lack of drivers. Because of their delayed operations, your order may take longer than usual to arrive. We greatly appreciate your patience during this time. Thank you!

Shows

April Atlanta Apparel

Showrooms
Tuesday, April 13 – Friday, April 16, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday, April 17, 2021
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Temporaries
Wednesday, April 14 – Friday, April 16, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.



April VOW | New World of Bridal

Showrooms & Temporaries
Tuesday, April 13 – Wednesday, April 14, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Thursday, April 15, 2021
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.



Spring Cash & Carry

Showrooms & Temporaries
Tuesday, May 4 – Thursday, May 6, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.



June Atlanta Apparel

Showrooms
Wednesday, June 9 – Friday, June 11, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday, June 12, 2021
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Temporaries
Wednesday, June 9 – Friday, June 11, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.


Dallas Apparel & Accessories Mart
Tuesday, June 15 - Friday, June 18, 2021
8:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m.



Atlanta Market

Showrooms
Tuesday, July 13 – Monday, July 19, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Temporaries
Wednesday, July 14 – Sunday, July 18, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.



World of Prom & Social Occasion

Showrooms
Monday, August 2 – Friday, August 6, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Temporaries
Tuesday, August 3 – Friday, August 6, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.



August Atlanta Apparel

Showrooms
Tuesday, August 3 – Friday, August 6, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday, August 7, 2021
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Temporaries
Wednesday, August 4 – Friday, August 6, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.


Dallas Apparel & Accessories Mart
Tuesday, August 23 - Friday, August 26, 2021
8:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m.



Fall Design Week

Showrooms
Monday, September 20 – Wednesday, September 22, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.



September VOW | New World of Bridal

Showrooms & Temporaries
Tuesday, September 21 – Thursday, September 23, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.



October Atlanta Apparel

Showrooms
Tuesday, October 12 – Friday, October 15, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday, October 16, 2021
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Temporaries
Wednesday, October 13 – Friday, October 15, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.


Dallas Apparel & Accessories Mart
Tuesday, October 26 - Friday, October 29, 2021
8:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m.



Fall Cash & Carry

Showrooms & Temporaries
Tuesday, October 26 – Thursday, October 28, 2021
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.